Canadian Blog House


 photo Facebook-icon_zpsf1f53f9e.png  photo Twitter-icon_zps2aaee0e6.png  photo Pinterest-icon_zpse45185bc.png  photo Google-Plus-icon_zpsfc242f8d.png

Garant’s Scratch-Free Snow Brush – There’s Snow Brush Like It!

Posted by
/ / 201 Comments

Sometimes a product comes along that just makes life so much easier. Like the Garant Scratch-Free Snow Brush.

I wish someone had invented a snow brush like this a LONG time ago!

“Garant, a leading Canadian manufacturer of construction, lawn, garden and snow removal products, introduces the first-of-its-kind, scratch-free snow brush and scraper. The scratch-free brush features EVA (ethylene-vinyl acetate) foam, a material commonly used for car wash brushes, rather than bristles which can break down during winter, or worse, cause unsightly damage to the paint.”

GarrantSnowbrush

Hands up! How many of you HATE using a snow brush with bristles on your car in winter, especially on a brand new car? I’ve got my hand held high. Hate may be a harsh word but, that’s truly how I feel about running snow brush bristles over the paint on my car. I cringe just thinking about that.  It’s not that I can see actual damage to the paint on my car, but I know it’s happening – minute little scratches that, over time, in my opinion, can have an effect on the integrity of the paint.

I no longer have to worry about bristles and the potential damage they can cause to my car, now that I own a Garant Scratch-Free Snow Brush – one of the newest and, what I think is, the most innovative snow brush on the market.

When I received my Garant Scratch-Free Snow Brush last week, I was certain I would have to wait awhile before actually being able to test out this product.  I was wrong! Old Man Winter blew in with a vengeance this week, here in the Nation’s Capital, and I could not have been happier to have “my new best friend” all ready to get to work on that nasty (yet beautiful) snow.

After only one round of using my Garant Scratch-Free Snow Brush, here are my pros and cons of this bristle-less snow brush:

PROS:

  • Number one pro has to be the absence of bristles. I LOVE how this brush uses EVA foam instead.
  • The light-weight aluminum handle is easy for me to hold. That’s a big plus for me.
  • Great grip that is situated in the middle of the brush. It gives me better control while brushing.
  • Strong, flexible, EVA foam that effortlessly glides over my car’s surface, removing snow easily – without harming the surface of my car.
  • No snow gets stuck to the brush. I repeat – no snow gets stuck to the brush! Unlike with “bristled” brushes, the Garant Scratch-Free Snow Brush does not allow for the build up of snow that can make other snow brushes heavy and difficult to use. Another thing I LOVE about this snow brush.
  • It’s freeze resistant. Wet foam DOES NOT freeze up into a hard strips of foam.
  • The Garant Scratch-Free Snow Brush head is contoured easily get into small spaces like around the mirror, wipers, and the wiper well.
  • It comes in 2 different sizes – 28-inch and 36-inch lengths. Great for larger vehicles where a longer “reach” is required.
  • A dual-function scraper. One edge has teeth for breaking up ice, and the other edge is straight, great for clearing ice and snow away.
  • As an added little bonus, my Garant Scratch-Free Snow Brush came with an adorable mini Garant USB snow brush attached (you can see it attached to the box in the above photo). Who doesn’t like an additional bit of “storage” space – especially in the shape of something so cute!
  • Garant is a CANADIAN company! You’ve got to love that! No one knows our winters like a Canadian company does. I LOVE that this snow brush is Canadian-made!

CONS:

My one and only concern about the Garant Scratch-Free Snow Brush WAS the durability of the EVA foam. This was before I tested the snow brush on my car.  After using the Garant Scratch-Free Snow Brush to clear off my entire car, including some pretty harsh digging in the wiper wells and front grate, there were NO visible scrapes, nicks, cuts, gashes or tears in the EVA foam. I am convinced that this brush will hold up to rigorous use for many winters to come!

GarrantSnowBrushEVAFoam

At Garant’s testing facility “The EVA foam material was subject to extensive testing to ensure safety to fragile surfaces such as exterior auto paint. The product development team conducted side-by-side tests with a traditional bristle brush whereby each implement was used to scrape a painted metal sheet 10,000 times. The EVA material yielded a smooth, unmarred finish compared to the bristle brush, which showed noticeable permanent scratches.”

GarrantSnowbrushNoBristles

While I would have loved to have given you a personal demonstration of me using my Garant Scratch-Free Snow Brush, it was just too darn snowy, windy, cold, and dark for me to get out my camera and attempt to film a demonstration at the time.  Instead, check out this great video that shows you how well the Garant Scratch-Free Snow Brush works:

You can find a Garant Scratch-Free Snow Brush at Canadian Tire stores across Canada. They would make a great gift for anyone who battles cleaning snow off their car in winter (isn’t that everyone?). It may just be their favourite present under the tree this year!

You can find out more information about all the great outdoor tools Garant offers by visiting the Garant Facebook page or the Garant website.

Our friends at Garant want to make one Canadian Blog House reader very happy this holiday season by giving away a Garant Scratch-Free Snow Brush. Here’s all you have to do for a chance to WIN:

***GIVEAWAY ENDED***

A big thank you to Garant for providing this great – and very timely – prize! Garant. Making your job easier.

SANDYFONT

 

 

 

Disclosure:  Canadian Blog House was sent the above product in exchange for a review.  All opinions are our own.

  1. December 6, 2014

    Darlene Demell

    I don’t like having to shovel at the end of the driveway after the snow plow has gone by. For some reason we seem to get more than anyone else and its sometimes just big chunks of ice.

  2. December 6, 2014

    Victoria Ess

    Shovelling is the task I dislike most

  3. December 5, 2014

    Kim G.

    shoveling

  4. December 5, 2014

    mike k

    shoveling snow off my driveway

  5. December 5, 2014

    maria

    Scraping the ice off the car

  6. December 5, 2014

    Bonny Dixon MacIsaac

    Shoveling..Live in the country and get all the snow!

  7. December 5, 2014

    Denis M.

    Snow shoveling

  8. December 5, 2014

    Toby

    Has to be shovelling, especially when it’s wet and heavy!

  9. December 5, 2014

    Dream24

    Carrying in the groceries in the cold

  10. December 5, 2014

    @abcInsight

    I least like going out to a cold car.

  11. December 5, 2014

    Victoria Ess

    I dislike shovelling a lot.

  12. December 5, 2014

    Darlene Demell

    I do not like carrying in a bunch of groceries from the store when its cold and icy outside.

  13. December 5, 2014

    Brenda Witherspoon-Bedard

    I hate shoveling

  14. December 5, 2014

    Lisa Smith

    I can’t stand shoveling the snow from when the plow goes by 🙁

  15. December 5, 2014

    Londia

    Walking outside of freezing cold days

  16. December 5, 2014

    James Robb

    I don’t like clearing the entire driveway, it feels so long!

  17. December 4, 2014

    Dream24

    cleaning the cars

  18. December 4, 2014

    Jody D

    Cutting down the garden to prep for winter is one of the least fave!

  19. December 4, 2014

    Suzanne G

    I do not like having to shovel the deck off.

  20. December 4, 2014

    kathy downey

    Snow the dogs drag in

  21. December 4, 2014

    Silvia D

    I dislike carrying the garbage cans to the curb in the ice,snow and wind!

  22. December 4, 2014

    Victoria Ess

    Shovelling is the worst!

  23. December 4, 2014

    Darlene Demell

    I hate having to wait for the car to defrost. Sometimes it seems like it takes forever.

  24. December 4, 2014

    Kim G.

    Shoveling the driveway.

  25. December 4, 2014

    Yuen C

    Scraping snow off the car

  26. December 4, 2014

    Lee-Ann S

    Scraping the car windows after a long day @ work!

  27. December 4, 2014

    James Robb

    I really don’t like clearing snow off my mailbox, it is by the road and gets crusted in ice and snow!

  28. December 4, 2014

    Londia

    shovelling the snow around our property

  29. December 3, 2014

    Victoria Ess

    Shoveling the driveway is a task I dislike

  30. December 3, 2014

    Bailey Dexter

    Well so far the snow has been here a few weeks, and having to shovel a few times a day , I would say the driveway shovelling ! lol

  31. December 3, 2014

    kathy downey

    I don’t like putting out salt on my icy ramp because they drag it in the house

  32. December 3, 2014

    Dream24

    Walk the dog

  33. December 3, 2014

    Donnas

    I don’t look forward to shoveling the driveway.

  34. December 3, 2014

    Darlene Demell

    I don’t like putting out ice salt on the driveway in winter. I find it easts the pavement. But I don’t want myself or anyone else falling either.

  35. December 3, 2014

    Margaret H

    shoveling the driveway

  36. December 3, 2014

    James Robb

    I don’t like when snow gets tracked inside and melts everywhere, what a mess!

  37. December 3, 2014

    cheryl hodgkins

    Shovelling hands down…kills my already bad back

  38. December 2, 2014

    Gene D

    shovelling

  39. December 2, 2014

    KillBeeGee

    I would like to try before I buy

  40. December 2, 2014

    Dream24

    Clearing the car

  41. December 2, 2014

    Holly Messana

    Taking the Garbage to the curb on Monday night! Brrrr

  42. December 2, 2014

    kathy downey

    walking on icy walks

  43. December 2, 2014

    Elena

    shovelling the driveway!

  44. December 2, 2014

    Donnas

    I really don’t like brushing the snow off my car

  45. December 2, 2014

    nicolthepickle

    Walking down to take the Garbage out when it’s icy. We have a lovely long driveway, but there are times when it would be easier to live in town.

  46. December 2, 2014

    Pam

    I dislike walking the dog in the cold weather.

  47. December 2, 2014

    Victoria Ess

    Shoveling the driveway.

  48. December 2, 2014

    Darlene Demell

    One thing I don’t like about winter is making room at the door for everyone’s boots when they come in, expecially the grandchildren full of snow.

  49. December 2, 2014

    Londia

    getting ice off the car

  50. December 2, 2014

    Judy Cowan

    I hate having to clean off the car and warm it up before being able to go anywhere!

  51. December 2, 2014

    James Robb

    I don’t enjoy clearing the back porch of snow to use the BBQ!

  52. December 1, 2014

    Lynn M

    Shoveling the stairs

  53. December 1, 2014

    Sean M

    I don’t mind winter tasks. Gets me outside

  54. December 1, 2014

    Dream24

    Digging the car out from under that snow and ice

  55. December 1, 2014

    nicolthepickle

    Taking out the garbage when it’s icy.

  56. December 1, 2014

    Gizele

    Shoveling is the hardest.

  57. December 1, 2014

    Victoria Ess

    Shovelling for sure!

  58. December 1, 2014

    Darlene Demell

    I hate the high snowbanks we get as we have a small yard and driveaway and there is not much room for snow. We have to get a lot of it either taken away or pushed back so we can see to get out onto the road.

  59. December 1, 2014

    Becky Best

    Shoveling! 🙂

  60. December 1, 2014

    Gillian Morgan

    Shovelling for sure

  61. December 1, 2014

    James Robb

    I don’t enjoy removing snow from the car, driveway or sidewalk!

  62. December 1, 2014

    Silvia D

    not a fan of shoveling walk way and steps!

  63. November 30, 2014

    Londia

    scraping ice off the car

  64. November 30, 2014

    kathy downey

    I hate when the door freezes

  65. November 30, 2014

    Doris H.

    I hate having to clean off all of the car windows in the cold winter weather.

  66. November 30, 2014

    Angela Mitchell

    I hate any chores that requires me to go out in any windy and wet weather!

  67. November 30, 2014

    Victoria Ess

    I hate deicing the car.

  68. November 30, 2014

    Darlene Demell

    I don’t like when the car doors are all froze up.

  69. November 29, 2014

    Lynda Cook

    I have a very large suv and I hate having to clean all the snow off of it, especially when we get a big dumping!!

  70. November 29, 2014

    kathy downey

    I hate shoveling the ramp

  71. November 29, 2014

    Suzanne G

    The least favourite thing to do in the winter is having to shovel the driveway.

  72. November 29, 2014

    Victoria Ess

    Warming up the car.

  73. November 29, 2014

    Darlene Demell

    I don’t like having to go out in the winter to shop. I am always afraid of falling and breaking a bone.

  74. November 29, 2014

    Londia

    shovelling our corner property

  75. November 29, 2014

    MissT

    Shoveling the snow off the two car driveway. Its must better suited to a snow plow or blower. Plus I’m the only one on my street who still does it by hand.

  76. November 29, 2014

    Lynn M

    Scraping the ice on the windows my car

  77. November 28, 2014

    Dream24

    Going on long hikes…. I blame BF

  78. November 28, 2014

    Andrew P

    Shoveling the driveway 🙁

  79. November 28, 2014

    Lynn M

    scraping ice off my car!

  80. November 27, 2014

    kathy downey

    I hate having to store tables chairs,BBQ,toys

  81. November 27, 2014

    Dream24

    Taking the dog for a walk/hike

  82. November 27, 2014

    Lynda Cook

    The slush…grrrr..especially when your foot goes right down into it, makes me so mad!

  83. November 27, 2014

    Donnas

    I hate brushing the snow off my car.

  84. November 27, 2014

    Viv

    I really can’t think of any winter jobs that I dislike… but if you asked me in a couple months I probably could. I don’t mind shovelling the driveway…

  85. November 27, 2014

    Darlene Demell

    I don’t look forward to putting things away for the winter. We have to bring out shovels, get the snowblower ready and put away our lawn chairs. I am always happy when I can bring them back out again.

  86. November 27, 2014

    Victoria Ess

    I hate shovelling the driveway

  87. November 27, 2014

    Lisl Vorster

    Cleaning snow off my car!

  88. November 27, 2014

    Silvia D

    shovelling the driveway and step in the cold!

  89. November 27, 2014

    Pam

    I dislike walking the dog in the freezing cold.

  90. November 27, 2014

    Londia

    Shovelling our corner property sidewalk

  91. November 26, 2014

    roger+simmons

    I dislike having to clean up the yard in the rain/cold

  92. November 26, 2014

    Dream24

    Taking out the garbage

  93. November 26, 2014

    kathy downey

    Don’t enjoy shoveling the driveway!

  94. November 26, 2014

    Holly

    Anything that requires me to stand out in the freezing cold, lol.

  95. November 26, 2014

    Rachel Cartwright

    I really don’t enjoy shovelling the driveway!

  96. November 26, 2014

    nicolthepickle

    Putting out the garbage when it’s icy and snowy.

  97. November 26, 2014

    Darlene Demell

    I don’t like having to push our snow banks back so we can see to get out of the driveway.

  98. November 26, 2014

    Victoria Ess

    I hate shoveling!

  99. November 26, 2014

    Lynn M

    I dislike trying to pick the ice off my stairs

  100. November 26, 2014

    Murielle Boucher

    Wow, I really need this!!

  101. November 26, 2014

    SueSueper

    I am least looking forward to dealing with ice on the winshield and ice on the walkway.

  102. November 25, 2014

    Dream24

    Shoveling the drive way…yuck!

  103. November 25, 2014

    Elena

    Shoveling the driveway and walking in knee-deep snow to the mailbox

  104. November 25, 2014

    nicolthepickle

    Taking out the garbage.

  105. November 25, 2014

    Lynda Cook

    I hate having to put salt down only because it gets tracked into the house grrrrr

  106. November 25, 2014

    Rhonda W G.

    Packing away the patio set is always a chore!

  107. November 25, 2014

    Donnas

    I hate to shovel the pile that the snowplow leaves at the foot of my driveway.

  108. November 25, 2014

    Alex P

    Snow shoveling

  109. November 25, 2014

    Bryan

    Clearing the sidewalk

  110. November 25, 2014

    Darlene Demell

    I have always been one to love heat. In the summer, the hotter it is the better I like it so naturally the one thing I do not like in winter is being cold. I will go out if I have to but that is all. I do not like walking on slippery sidewalks either.

  111. November 25, 2014

    Victoria Ess

    I don’t look forward to shovelling.

  112. November 25, 2014

    Amy C

    I dislike scraping windows

  113. November 25, 2014

    Nancy R

    Clearing out the driveway of snow

  114. November 25, 2014

    Steven

    Snow shoveling

  115. November 25, 2014

    Lynn M

    Shoveling snow

  116. November 25, 2014

    Tanya S

    Shoveling

  117. November 25, 2014

    James Robb

    I don’t look forward to cleaning snow off my van!

  118. November 25, 2014

    Patrick Siu

    snow shoveling

  119. November 24, 2014

    Chelsea.W

    Would going outside be considered an “outdoor task”? Haha!! 🙂

  120. November 24, 2014

    John C

    I hate cleaning the snows off my car in the cold.

  121. November 24, 2014

    Jeffrey Rossnagel

    Shoveling for sure!

  122. November 24, 2014

    Lynda Cook

    I’m not a big fan of shoveling, I leave that up to the hubby!!

  123. November 24, 2014

    Sara D

    I hate shovelling the walkway!

  124. November 24, 2014

    John T

    My sleigh scoop is by Garant and it rocks! I’m using it for the fourth winter, now and couldn’t imagine not having it.

  125. November 24, 2014

    Dream24

    Walking the dog >.< despite my love for our dog

  126. November 24, 2014

    kathy downey

    Shoveling snow.

  127. November 24, 2014

    Lisa Cannavan

    shoveling the driveway

  128. November 24, 2014

    Clvn

    Shoveling snow

  129. November 24, 2014

    angela m

    Shoveling snow. My husband is gone a lot for work so I do almost all of it by myself.

  130. November 24, 2014

    Chad W

    Scraping ice off my car

  131. November 24, 2014

    Donna Sousa

    Digging and scraping out my truck after work when it snows during the work day

  132. November 24, 2014

    nicolthepickle

    Taking out the garbage, our driveway is long and when it’s icy, no fun.

  133. November 24, 2014

    Karen D

    scraping freezing rain off the car windows. So loud, a horrible sound, and quite difficult!

  134. November 24, 2014

    Donna L.

    I have snow shoveling

  135. November 24, 2014

    Victoria Ess

    I look forward to shovelling the least.

  136. November 24, 2014

    Darlene Demell

    I hate having to put on a coat and boots to go anywhere in the winter.

  137. November 24, 2014

    J

    Taking out the waste. Exposure to a lot of cold for a small task.

  138. November 24, 2014

    Donnas

    I enjoy shoveling snow but ONLY when it’s a light dusting, otherwise I really dislike it.

  139. November 24, 2014

    Londia

    shovelling the snow

  140. November 24, 2014

    Lynn M

    scraping the ice of my car

  141. November 23, 2014

    Lori Bazan

    I hate shoveling!

  142. November 23, 2014

    Judy Cowan

    Don’t really like taking to dog for a walk when it is really cold and snowy 🙁

  143. November 23, 2014

    Pam Dafoe

    Nothing nice about clearing snow or ice. We are the lucky ones to enjoy all that winter can throw at us…LOL…we chose to live here. I am not complaining.

  144. November 23, 2014

    kathy downey

    YUCK I hate scraping ice off the car windshields.

  145. November 23, 2014

    Victoria Ess

    I look forward to shovelling least.

  146. November 23, 2014

    Silvia D

    I hate going out and clearing snow and defrosting the vehical on the cold windy snowy mornings! Especially getting the ice off the windows!

  147. November 23, 2014

    Piroska

    I hate scraping ice off the car windshields.

  148. November 23, 2014

    Vesper

    just going outside to see if we can get the car to work

  149. November 23, 2014

    Darlene Demell

    I don’t like having to warm up the car before going somewhere.

  150. November 23, 2014

    Londia

    Shovelling our sidewalk

  151. November 23, 2014

    Erin McSweeney

    Shoveling I hate hate shoveling

  152. November 22, 2014

    Judy Cowan

    Really don’t like scrapping ice off the car either 🙁

  153. November 22, 2014

    jay n

    I dislike winter driving.

  154. November 22, 2014

    kathy downey

    Shoveling is my least favorite.

  155. November 22, 2014

    Vesper

    I dislike moving the snow from the door to the gate and moving the snow from around the car and off the car

  156. November 22, 2014

    Jenness M

    Shovelling the driveway!

  157. November 22, 2014

    Kate Hearn

    Shoveling the driveway…yuck

  158. November 22, 2014

    Jody D

    Really dislike winter with a passion. Shoveling tops the list!

  159. November 22, 2014

    Wendy L.

    I dislike shoveling snow before work in the morning.

  160. November 22, 2014

    @abcInsight

    I least look forward to shovelling the driveway.

  161. November 22, 2014

    Tricia Cooper

    Shoveling out the end of the driveway after the snowplow has been by!

  162. November 22, 2014

    Jonnie

    I hate trying to keep our walkway clear of ice and snow. It’s a never ending task!

  163. November 22, 2014

    Victoria Ess

    Shovelling is my least favourite.

  164. November 22, 2014

    Holly

    Shoveling, especially when it’s turned to ice. Ugh.

  165. November 22, 2014

    Darlene Demell

    I don’t like when I have to go out and drive on slippery roads.

  166. November 22, 2014

    Nicole

    Shovelling!

  167. November 22, 2014

    Sarah at Journeys of The Zoo

    I dislike all of winter. So much so that as you know, I leave the country for all of it and return when the snow is gone. What I fear the most is winter driving. I’ve been in more accidents then I can count.

    Besos, Sarah
    Blogger at Journeys of The Zoo

    • November 22, 2014

      Sandy

      I envy you, Sarah…especially by about the end of January 🙂 Don’t like the sound of all those accidents! Yikes! Glad you spend most of your time on dry roads!

  168. November 22, 2014

    Maegan Morin

    Cleaning the snow off of my car is definitely the job that I enjoy the least.

  169. November 22, 2014

    Karla Sceviour

    shoveling my drivewaay that always seem to get HUGE drifts in it and all over my walkway!!!

  170. November 22, 2014

    Cheryl Laffin

    Shoveling

  171. November 22, 2014

    Florence C

    Getting into a cold car and having to scrape the snow and ice of the windows and the roof of the car.

  172. November 22, 2014

    Cheryl

    Not looking forward to shoveling the step 🙁

  173. November 22, 2014

    Judy Cowan

    Shovelling the driveway!

  174. November 21, 2014

    mrdisco

    chipping away the ice build up on the drive way

  175. November 21, 2014

    Jennifer P.

    For me it is scraping my car after I finish my night shift at work. It is so cold, and dark, and if I am in my older car instead of our newer family car it also takes forever for my windows to defrost.

  176. November 21, 2014

    Darlene Demell

    I can’t think of one thing really other than the snow looks nice when its fresh and white but other than that not one thing is appealing to me about winter. I hate , just hate cleaning off the SUV when I want to go somewhere.

    • November 22, 2014

      Sandy

      Well that’s honest Darlene! Bet you can’t wait until March 🙂

  177. November 21, 2014

    Lynn M

    I dislike shoveling,really dislike it.

  178. November 21, 2014

    jan

    I actually love shovelling the snow as we get so little of it. Waiting for the car to defrost is my least favourite thing to do, but that is just patience not work.

  179. November 21, 2014

    Lori Jackson

    I dislike shoveling…..I actually pulled a muscle yesterday :/

  180. November 21, 2014

    409cope

    I least like shovelling.

  181. November 21, 2014

    Marilyn Legault

    Hate shoveling our huge driveway. Love the looks of this brush.

  182. November 21, 2014

    maria

    Scraping ice off the car.

  183. November 21, 2014

    Vanessa

    Walking the dog! There’s no fun in that during winter!

  184. November 21, 2014

    Erika E

    I don’t like chipping away at the ice on the driveway. When it’s been warm enough to melt a bit and then it freezes again, it’s a skating rink.

  185. November 21, 2014

    Bonny Dixon MacIsaac

    As I get older, I dislike all of them!

  186. November 21, 2014

    Londia

    Do not want to shovel sometimes as we have a corner property.

  187. November 21, 2014

    tanyab79

    Hate hate hate shoveling.

  188. November 21, 2014

    Lynda Cook

    I have to agree with Joy, the dog’s droppings are the worst. trying to find buried crap and then it’s frozen to the ground, and then when we do get a thaw it’s mush, this is the most disgusting job ever, but we still love our fur babies!!

  189. November 21, 2014

    Julie G

    I hate using the snow rake to get rid of the snow on the roof of the house.

  190. November 21, 2014

    MPaula

    I have a large verandah which is great in the summer but it is a bother in the winter. Even worse are the steps. Whoever put them in made them too short so little of my foot fits on the step. When they are snowy or icy, they are difficult to clean.

  191. November 21, 2014

    Joy M.

    scooping dog doo-doo

    • November 21, 2014

      Sandy

      Totally agree Joy – hate doing that in winter. Then again…hate finding what I missed…in the spring!

  192. November 21, 2014

    Victoria Ess

    Shovelling.

  193. November 21, 2014

    Suzanne G

    Shovelling off the driveway is what I really dislike.

Leave a comment

CONTACT CANADIAN BLOG HOUSE

canadianbloghouse@gmail.com

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 596 other subscribers

Got family and friends in Canada?  Give them the gift of an experience.

PARTNERS

Advertise With Canadian Blog House (1)
Advertise With Canadian Blog House (1) Advertise With Canadian Blog House (1)

NOMINATED FOR BEST LIFESTYLE/TRAVEL/PRODUCT REVIEW BLOG!!

WINNER OF A CANADIAN BLOG AWARD!

 photo 221ddf47-ff11-4c4a-a58a-d15dae8e47c1_zpse40a0da1.png

FRIENDS OF CANADIAN BLOG HOUSE

online coupons Icon3_OMC_125px
Advertise With Canadian Blog House (1)

Grab My Button


Copy the code below:


Archives

Categories